The Morris K. Udall Foundation has named Autumn Mitchell as one of 80 American students who will receive the Foundation's prestigious scholarship for Native American tribal/health policy or...
Nezich wins Goldwater Scholarship; Four Students Recognized
Leitch is MSU's 16th Churchill Scholar
Monica Mukerjee is among 40 exceptional students throughout the United States to receive the scholarship for two years of study in the United Kingdom.
MSU Named Truman Honor Institution
Former Honors College Directors gather at the HC's 50th Anniversary Celebration with MSU President Lou Anna K. Simon and Professor Ronald Fisher, HC Dean 1996-2007.
The MSU Varsity Alumni ‘S’ Club has named Megan Pines the 2012 recipient of the Joey M. Spano Varsity Alumni ‘S’ Club Graduate Endowed Fellowship. The endowment provides academic scholarships to...
Three Honors College members on the MSU varsity gymnastics team, Carson Tabiolo, Kathryn Mahoney (pictured) and Kelsey Mazur, have been named Scholar All-Americans..
At the End The HC’s Sharper Focus/Wider Lens series opener “At the End: Death and Dying in Perspective,” was held September 24. Leading MSU faculty engaged an enthusiastic audience with expert...