Skip to content

Hymen and Miriam Stein Scholarship

The Hymen and Miriam Stein Scholarship funds research by an Honors College student who proposes a substantial, interesting, and innovative senior thesis or project. The award funds the recipient’s living and research expenses and provides a scholarship during his or her senior year. An online application is available. Applications are due March 1.

Download the informational packet

Questions should be directed to

Past Recipients

2018: Jeremiah Eaton
2017: Anna Cumming
2016: Sam Decker
2015: Patrick Vaughn
2014: Irina Pushel
2013: Rachel Yales
2011: Hans Schroeder
2010: Rachel Hartwig
2009: Monika Dietrich
2008: Matthew Murray
2007: Emily Dworkin
2006: Matthew Chaldekas
2005: Shanti Zaid
2004: Michael Hoerger
2003: Bradley Sekedat
2002: Brandon Mills
2001: Camillia Smith

Back To Top