Events

View Events Archives

 

Nov 20
Nov 23

Holiday-University Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017 12:00 AM - Friday, November 24, 2017 11:59 PM at MSU

Nov 27

Honors College Exploration

Monday, November 27, 2017 3:00 PM - Monday, November 27, 2017 5:00 PM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Nov 30

Honors College Exploration

Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:00 PM - Thursday, November 30, 2017 5:00 PM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Dec 1

1st Annual Diversity Research Showcase

Friday, December 1, 2017 2:30 PM - Friday, December 1, 2017 5:00 PM at MSU Union MOSAIC Multicultural Unity Center

Dec 8

Fall Semester Classes End

Friday, December 8, 2017 at MSU

Dec 8

Winter Graduation Commencements

Friday, December 8, 2017 12:00 PM - Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:00 PM at various locations

Dec 11

Final Exams

Monday, December 11, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, December 15, 2017 5:00 PM at MSU

Dec 25

Holiday-University Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017 12:00 AM - Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:59 AM at MSU