2019-2020 Academic Year Archives

Jul 19

Green and White Days

Friday, July 19, 2019 9:00 AM - Friday, July 19, 2019 4:00 PM at MSU Campus

Jul 22

Green and White Days

Monday, July 22, 2019 9:00 AM - Monday, July 22, 2019 4:00 PM at MSU Campus

Jul 23

Green and White Days

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:00 AM - Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:00 PM at MSU Campus

Jul 24

Green and White Days

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9:00 AM - Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:00 PM at MSU Campus

Jul 25

Green and White Days

Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:00 AM - Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:00 PM at MSU Campus

Jul 26

Green and White Days

Friday, July 26, 2019 9:00 AM - Friday, July 26, 2019 4:00 PM at MSU Campus

Aug 18

2019 HC IMPACT

Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00 PM - Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:00 PM at Various locations

Aug 26

Drop-In Advising

Monday, August 26, 2019 9:00 AM - Monday, August 26, 2019 11:30 AM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Aug 26

Drop-In Advising

Monday, August 26, 2019 1:30 PM - Monday, August 26, 2019 4:00 PM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Aug 27

Drop-In Advising

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9:00 AM - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 11:30 AM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Aug 27

Honors College Convocation for Incoming First-Year Students

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 2:30 PM - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:00 PM at TBD

Aug 27

Academic Scholars Program Welcome

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 3:00 PM - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:00 PM at B117 Wells Hall

Aug 28

2019-2020 Fall Classes Begin

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:00 AM at MSU Campus

Aug 28

Drop-In Advising

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:00 AM - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 11:30 AM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Aug 28

Drop-In Advising

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:30 PM - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:00 PM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Aug 29

Drop-In Advising

Thursday, August 29, 2019 9:00 AM - Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:30 AM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Aug 29

Drop-In Advising

Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:30 PM - Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:00 PM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Aug 30

Drop-In Advising

Friday, August 30, 2019 9:00 AM - Friday, August 30, 2019 11:30 AM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Sep 2

Holiday - University Closed

Monday, September 2, 2019 at MSU Campus

Sep 3

Drop-In Advising

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 9:00 AM - Tuesday, September 3, 2019 11:30 AM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Sep 3

Drop-In Advising

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 1:30 PM - Tuesday, September 3, 2019 4:00 PM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Sep 4

Drop-In Advising

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 9:00 AM - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 11:30 AM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Sep 4

Drop-In Advising

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 1:30 PM - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4:00 PM at Eustace-Cole Hall

Sep 6

2019 Honors College Welcome Picnic

Friday, September 6, 2019 4:30 PM - Friday, September 6, 2019 6:00 PM at TBD

Sep 16
Nov 28

Holiday - University Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 at MSU Campus

Nov 29

Holiday - University Closed

Friday, November 29, 2019 at MSU Campus

Dec 6

Fall Semester Classes End

Friday, December 6, 2019 at MSU Campus

Dec 9

Fall Semester Final Exams

Monday, December 9, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, December 13, 2019 5:00 PM at MSU Campus

Dec 13

Winter Graduation Commencement

Friday, December 13, 2019 12:00 PM - Saturday, December 14, 2019 5:00 PM at MSU Campus

Dec 24

Holiday - University Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at MSU Campus

Dec 25

Holiday - University Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at MSU Campus

Dec 31

Holiday - University Closed

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at MSU Campus

Jan 1

Holiday - University Closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at MSU Campus

Jan 6

2019-2020 Spring Classes Begin

Monday, January 6, 2020 8:00 AM at MSU Campus

Jan 17

University-wide Diversity Research Showcase

Friday, January 17, 2020 1:30 PM - Friday, January 17, 2020 4:00 PM at MSU Union MOSAIC: Multicultural Unity Center

Jan 20

Holiday - Classes Cancelled; University Open

Monday, January 20, 2020 at MSU Campus

Jan 22

Campus Admissions Information Session

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:00 PM - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:45 PM at E109 Fee Hall

Jan 23

Campus Admissions Information Session

Thursday, January 23, 2020 9:15 AM - Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:00 AM at 207/208 Eustace-Cole Hall

Jan 23

Campus Admissions Information Session

Thursday, January 23, 2020 4:15 PM - Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:00 PM at S105 Kedzie Hall, South

Jan 24

Campus Admissions Information Session

Friday, January 24, 2020 8:15 AM - Friday, January 24, 2020 9:00 AM at 138 Brody

Jan 24

Campus Admissions Information Session

Friday, January 24, 2020 1:00 PM - Friday, January 24, 2020 1:45 PM at 115 International Center

Jan 31

Alumni Distinguished Scholarship Program

Friday, January 31, 2020 9:00 AM - Saturday, February 1, 2020 12:00 PM at MSU Campus

Feb 3

Honors College Warm Welcome for newly admitted students

Monday, February 3, 2020 3:00 PM - Monday, February 3, 2020 5:00 PM at Eustace Cole Hall

Feb 3

Sharper Focus Wider Lens

Monday, February 3, 2020 7:00 PM - Monday, February 3, 2020 8:00 PM at MSU Union

Feb 7

Alumni Distinguished Scholarship Program

Friday, February 7, 2020 9:00 AM - Saturday, February 8, 2020 12:00 PM at MSU Campus

Feb 8

Honors College Ball

Saturday, February 8, 2020 8:00 PM - Saturday, February 8, 2020 11:00 PM at Demonstration Hall

Mar 1

Honors College Scholarship Applications Due

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020 at Eustace Cole Hall

Mar 2

MSU Spring Break

Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, March 6, 2020 5:00 PM at MSU Campus

Mar 23

Sharper Focus Wider Lens

Monday, March 23, 2020 7:00 PM - Monday, March 23, 2020 8:00 PM at MSU Union

Mar 27

University Undergraduate Research and Arts Forum

Friday, March 27, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, March 27, 2020 5:00 PM at MSU Union

Mar 30

Giving Back Competition and Colloquium

Monday, March 30, 2020 5:00 PM - Monday, March 30, 2020 6:30 PM at Eustace Cole Hall

Apr 24

Last Day of Spring Classes

Friday, April 24, 2020 at MSU

Apr 27

Final Exam Week

Monday, April 27, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, May 1, 2020 5:00 PM at MSU

May 1

Spring Commencements

Friday, May 1, 2020 3:00 PM - Sunday, May 3, 2020 5:00 PM at MSU

May 16

MSU Commencement (Virtual)

Saturday, May 16, 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00 PM at