Lyman Briggs College Honors Departmental (Major) Advisors

Name Department Coordinator Specialty Address Phone Email
Brian Chadwick Lyman Briggs Dean Math, Actuarial Science, Advanced Track Math
C-221 Wells Hall
517-353-5019 chadwic4@msu.edu
Al Cohen Lyman Briggs Dean Actuarial Science
A-336 Wells Hall
517-355-4592 albert@math.msu.edu
Christina Difonzo Lyman Briggs Dean Entomology
331 Natural Science Building
517-353-5328 difonzo@msu.edu
Jennifer Ekstrom Lyman Briggs Dean Nutritional Sciences 106F Trout Building 517-355-8474 Ext. 146 ekstrom@msu.edu
Kazuya Fujita Lyman Briggs Dean Earth Science, Geological Sciences, Earth Science-Teaching
14 Natural Science Building
517-355-0142 fujita@msu.edu
James Harding Lyman Briggs Dean Integrative Biology 205 MSU Museum 517-353-7978 hardingj@msu.edu
Susan Hill Lyman Briggs Dean Integrative Biology
203 Natural Science Building
517-353-4528 hillss@msu.edu
Will Kopachik Lyman Briggs Dean Integrative Biology 203 Natural Science Building 517-353-5166 kopachik@msu.edu
David Long Lyman Briggs Dean Environmental Geosciences
236 Natural Science Building
517-355-9618 long@msu.edu
Danielle Lopez Lyman Briggs Dean Biological Science Interdepartmental, Physical Science Interdepartmental 111 Natural Science Building 517-353-9833 floresd3@msu.edu
Vincent Melfi Lyman Briggs Dean C-421 Wells Hall 517-432-3384 melfi@msu.edu
Richard Miksicek Lyman Briggs Dean Yes Physiology 2201 Biomedical and Physical Sciences Building 517-884-5120 miksicek@msu.edu
Karen Mills Lyman Briggs Dean Yes 32 East Holmes Hall 517-353-6480 tkaczyk@msu.edu
John Partridge Lyman Briggs Dean Food Science majors 106F Trout Building 517-355-8474 Ext. 129 partridg@msu.edu
Kanchan Pavangadkar Lyman Briggs Dean Neuroscience
204 Giltner Hall
517-432-4301 kanchan@cns.msu.edu
Steven Poulios Lyman Briggs Dean Chemistry/Chemical Physics 119 Chemistry Building 517-355-9715 Ext. 332 poulios@msu.edu
Ronald Powers Lyman Briggs Dean Advanced Track Math, Computational Math
C-222 Wells Hall
517-432-1007 rpowers@math.msu.edu
Kendra Pyle Lyman Briggs Dean Biochemistry, Biotechnology, Plant Biology and Environmental Biology/Plant Biology
105B Biochemistry Building
517-353-5556 kpyle@msu.edu
Jim Schneider Lyman Briggs Dean Fisheries & Wildlife Majors 40B Natural Resources Building 517-353-2979 schne181@msu.edu
Anne Schrock Lyman Briggs Dean All Majors 35 East Holmes Hall 517-353-6480 schrock7@msu.edu
Lori Seischab Lyman Briggs Dean Physiology 2201 Biomedical and Physical Sciences Building 517-884-5200 seischab@msu.edu
Richard Snider Lyman Briggs Dean Integrative Biology
235 Natural Science Building
517-355-8473 snider@msu.edu
Stuart Tessmer Lyman Briggs Dean Physics/Astrophysics 4237 Biomedical and Physical Sciences Building 517-884-5660 tessmer@pa.msu.edu
Mariane Wolfe Lyman Briggs Dean Yes
Biomedical Laboratory Science

322 North Kedzie Hall
517-353-7800 setyabu1@msu.edu
Priscilla Walker Lyman Briggs Dean Integrative Biology 203 Natural Science Building 517-432-9819 walkerpr@msu.edu
Sharita Willamson Lyman Briggs Dean All Majors 35 East Holmes Hall 517-353-6480 will1809@msu.edu
Kent Workman Lyman Briggs Dean All Majors 35 East Holmes Hall 517-353-6480 workman@msu.edu

Schedule an advising appointment