James Madison College Honors Departmental (Major) Advisors

Name Department Coordinator Specialty Address Phone Email
Yael Aronoff James Madison College Dean 317 South Case Hall 517-884-1269 aronoffy@msu.edu
Galia Benitez James Madison College Dean International Relations 303 South Case Hall 517-884-1267 benitez6@msu.edu
Allison Berg James Madison College Dean Writing Program 371 South Case Hall 517-353-8600 berga@msu.edu
Andaluna Borcila James Madison College Dean Writing Program 370 South Case Hall 517-353-6750 borcila@msu.edu
Gene Burns James Madison College Dean Social Relations and Policy 315 South Case Hall 517-353-3119 burnsg@msu.edu
Lisa Cook James Madison College Dean International Relations, Economics 357 North Case Hall 517-432-1838 lisacook@msu.edu
Tobin Craig James Madison College Dean 321 South Case Hall 517-353-9396 craigt@msu.edu
Rita Edozie James Madison College Dean International Relations 364 North Case Hall 517-432-5291 rkedozie@msu.edu
Ross Emmett James Madison College Dean Political Theory and Constitutional Democracy 317 South Case Hall 517-432-6139 emmettr@msu.edu
Norman Graham James Madison College Dean International Relations 361 South Case Hall 517-353-3372 grahamn@msu.edu
Julia Grant James Madison College Dean Social Relations and Policy 306 South Case Hall 517-353-3759 grant@msu.edu
Constance Hunt James Madison College Dean 353 South Case Hall 517-355-0292 huntc@msu.edu
Louis Hunt James Madison College Dean Political Theory and Constitutional Democracy 317 South Case Hall 517-355-9594 hunt@msu.edu
Louise Jezierski James Madison College Dean Social Relations and Policy 310 South Case Hall 517-432-2967 jeziersk@msu.edu
Jeffrey Judge James Madison College Dean 356 South Case Hall 517-353-5260 judgej@msu.edu
Benjamin Kleinerman James Madison College Dean 311 South Case Hall 517-432-1579 bkleiner@msu.edu
Yasumasa Komori James Madison College Dean International Relations 309 South Case Hall 517-884-1269 komoriy@msu.edu
Daniel Kramer James Madison College Dean International Relations 370 North Case Hall 517-432-2199 dbk@msu.edu
Folke Lindahl James Madison College Dean Political Theory and Constitutional Democracy 319 South Case Hall 517-353-0818 lindahl@msu.edu
Anna Pegler-Gordon James Madison College Dean Social Relations and Policy 309 South Case Hall 517-355-6548 gordonap@msu.edu
Eric Petrie James Madison College Dean Political Theory and Constitutional Democracy 320 South Case Hall 517-353-6668 petrie@msu.edu
Rod Phillips James Madison College Dean Writing Program 301 South Case Hall 517-353-8614 philli31@msu.edu
Rodrigo Pinto James Madison College Dean International Relations 305 South Case Hall 517-353-8602 pintor@msu.edu
Simei Qing James Madison College Dean International Relations 314 South Case Hall 517-353-1692 qing@msu.edu
Linda Racioppi James Madison College Dean International Relations, Comparative Cultures and Politics 308 South Case Hall 517-432-1157 racioppi@msu.edu
Stephen Rohs James Madison College Dean Writing Program 369 South Case Hall 517-353-6750 rohs@msu.edu
Lindsay Snyder James Madison College Dean First-Year Advising 368 South Case Hall 517-884-1385 thornh12@msu.edu
Susan Stein-Roggenbuck James Madison College Dean Social Relations and Policy 372 South Case Hall 517-884-1295 steinrog@msu.edu
Curtis Stokes James Madison College Dean Political Theory and Constitutional Democracy 303 South Case Hall 517-353-9296 cstokes@msu.edu
Colleen Tremonte James Madison College Dean Writing Program 304 South Case Hall 517-355-8448 tremonte@msu.edu
Matt Zierler James Madison College Dean International Relations 361 South Case Hall 517-432-8300 zierler@msu.edu

Schedule an advising appointment