College of Communication Arts and Sciences Honors Departmental (Major) Advisors

Name Department Coordinator Specialty Address Phone Email
Johannes Bauer Media and Information 409 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-355-8372 bauerj@msu.edu
Howard Bossen Journalism 357 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-353-4613 bossen@msu.edu
Mary Bresnahan Communication 555 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-432-1285 bresnah1@msu.edu
Manuel Chavez
Journalism
385 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-353-1690 chavezm1@msu.edu
Eric Freedman Journalism 382 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-355-4729 freedma5@msu.edu
Joe Grimm Journalism 303 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-353-5425 jgrimm@msu.edu
Eric Hunter Communicative Sciences and Disorders
109 Oyer Center
517-884-6778 ejhunter@msu.edu
Stephen Lacy Advertising and Public Relations 309 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-355-2314 slacy@msu.edu
Lauren McKenzie Advertising, Public Relations and Retailing 185 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-355-7499 gainesla@msu.edu
Casey O'Donnell Media and Information 409 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-884-4538 caseyod@msu.edu
Wei Peng Media and Information 430 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-432-8235 pengwei@msu.edu
Rabindra (Robby) Ratan Media and Information 409 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-355-3490 rar@msu.edu
Geri Zeldes Journalism 280 Communication Arts and Sciences Building 517-432-1413 alumitge@msu.edu

Schedule an advising appointment