Eli Broad College of Business Honors Departmental (Major) Advisors

Name Department Coordinator Specialty Address Phone Email
Andrei Simonov Finance Financial Markets Institute scholars
315 Eppley Center
517-353-4820 simonov@broad.msu.edu
Kirt Butler Finance Student last names M-Z
320 Eppley Center
517-353-1705 butler@msu.edu
Sam Carter Marketing Student last names A-M
N320 North Business College Complex
517-432-6396 carterf@msu.edu
Jeffrey Cohu Management General Management N442 North Business College Complex 517-353-6422 cohu@msu.edu
Elizabeth Connors Accounting and Information Systems Accounting students last names N-Z N270 North Business College Complex 517-432-2917 connorse@msu.edu
Sue Convery Accounting and Information Systems Accounting students last names A-M N235 North Business College Complex 517-432-2909 convery@bus.msu.edu
Jonelle Roth Management Human Resources Management N421 North Business College Complex 517-432-3519 rothjon@msu.edu
Raymond Schmidgall Hospitality Business

240 Eppley Center 517-353-9211 schmidga@msu.edu
Tobias Schoenherr Supply Chain Management Student last names N-Z N356 North Business College Complex 517-432-6437 schoenherr@bus.msu.edu
Srinivas Talluri Supply Chain Management Student last names A-M N351 North Business College Complex 517-353-6381 talluri@msu.edu
Antoinette Tessmer Finance Student last names A-L
322 Eppley Center
517-884-6742 tessmer1@msu.edu
R. Dale Wilson Marketing Student last names N-Z N322 North Business College Complex 517-353-6381 wilsonrr@msu.edu

Schedule an advising appointment