Entire Staff Directory

Andrew Abad

Andrew Abad
Assistant Director of Admissions
abad@msu.edu
(517) 884-7583

john beck

John Beck
Honors Professor for Sharper Focus/Wider Lens
beckj@msu.edu
(517) 432-3982

michelle davis

Michelle Davis
Administrative Assistant II
hopkin65@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

nancy dejoy

Nancy DeJoy, Ph.D.
Honors Professor for the Red Cedar Undergraduate Research Journal (ReCUR)
dejoy@msu.edu
(517) 355-2400

ben espinoza
Ben Espinoza
Graduate Assistant
espino64@msu.edu
tonya frisbey

Tonya Frisbey
Director of Development
frisbey2@msu.edu
(517) 884-7591

bess german

Bess German, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
germanr@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

cynthia jackson-elmoore

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
jacks174@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

kristin janka

Kristin Janka, Ph.D.
Director, National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office
Director, International Engagement
kristin@msu.edu
(517) 884-7650

lee june

Lee June, Ph.D.
Professor
leejune@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

Callie Keller
Undergraduate Student Assistant for the National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office
kellerc7@msu.edu
oscar lopez

Oscar Lopez
Admissions Associate
lopezosc@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

joel maidens

Joel Maidens
Academic Specialist/Advisor
maidens1@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

devin mcauley

Devin McAuley, Ph.D.
Honors Professor for the Red Cedar Undergraduate Research Journal (ReCUR)
dmcauley@msu.edu
(517) 353-9069

justin micomonaco

Justin Micomonaco, Ph.D.
Director of Assessment and Research
micomona@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

sadiq mohammed

Sadiq Mohammed
Academic Specialist/Advisor
mohamm61@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

victoria morris
Victoria Morris
Alumni Relations Coordinator
morrisvi@msu.edu
(517) 884-7582
chris raisanen

Christine Raisanen
Director of Advising
chrisr@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

will repko

Will Repko
Debate Head Coach
repkowil@msu.edu
(517) 432-9667

amanda ritter

Amanda Ritter
Academic Specialist/Advisor
rittera1@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

Kathy Rogers
Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Fiscal & Human Resources Officer
rogersk@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326
Chastity Stokes
Graduate Assistant for the National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office
stokesc8@msu.edu
Emileigh Stoll
Graduate Assistant for Student Affairs
stollemi@msu.edu
erika crews

Erika Trigg Crews
Academic Specialist/Advisor
ecrews@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

amber trudell

Amber Trudell
Development Assistant
atrudell@msu.edu
(517) 353-2116

Carly Watson
Debate Project/Event Coordinator
wunderl13@msu.edu
(517) 432-9667

matt zierler

Matthew Zierler, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
zierler@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326