Entire Staff Directory

john beck

John Beck
Honors Professor for Sharper Focus/Wider Lens
beckj@msu.edu
(517) 432-3982

stephanie cepak

Stephanie Cepak
Communications Manager
scepak@msu.edu
(517) 884-7649

michelle davis

Michelle Davis
Administrative Assistant II
hopkin65@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

nancy dejoy

Nancy DeJoy, Ph.D.
Honors Professor for the Red Cedar Undergraduate Research Journal (ReCUR)
dejoy@msu.edu
(517) 355-2400

ben espinoza
Ben Espinoza
Graduate Assistant
espino64@msu.edu

tonya frisbey

Tonya Frisbey
Director of Development
frisbey2@msu.edu
(517) 884-7591

bess german

Bess German, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
germanr@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

casey harrigan

Casey Harrigan
Director of Debate
harriga8@msu.edu
(517) 432-9667

Jackie Heymann

Jackie Heymann
Graduate Assistant
heymannj@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
jacks174@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

kristin janka

Kristin Janka, Ph.D.
Director, National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office
Director, International Engagement
kristin@msu.edu
(517) 884-7650

lee june

Lee June, Ph.D.
Professor
leejune@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

joel maidens

Joel Maidens
Academic Specialist/Advisor
maidens1@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

j devin mccauley

Devin McAuley, Ph.D.
Honors Professor for the Red Cedar Undergraduate Research Journal (ReCUR)
dmcauley@msu.edu
(517) 353-9069

justin micomonaco

Justin Micomonaco, Ph.D.
Director of Assessment and Research
micomona@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

sadiq mohammed

Sadiq Mohammed
Academic Specialist/Advisor
mohamm61@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

dominique overman

Dominique Overman
Admissions Associate
overmand@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

christine raisanen

Christine Raisanen
Director of Advising
chrisr@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

will repko

Will Repko
Debate Head Coach
repkowil@msu.edu
(517) 432-9667

amanda ritter

Amanda Ritter
Academic Specialist/Advisor
rittera1@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

Kathy Rogers
Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Fiscal & Human Resources Officer
rogersk@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326
tyler thur
Tyler Thur
Graduate Assistant
thurtyle@msu.edu
(517) 432-9667

erika crews

Erika Trigg Crews
Academic Specialist/Advisor
ecrews@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

amber trudell

Amber Trudell
Development Assistant
atrudell@msu.edu
(517) 353-2116

carly watson

Carly Watson
Debate Project/Event Coordinator
wunderl13@msu.edu
(517) 432-9667

Matt Zierler

Matthew Zierler, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
zierler@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326