Entire Staff Directory

Andrew Abad

Andrew Abad
Assistant Director of Admissions
abad@msu.edu
(517) 884-7583

john beck

John Beck
Honors Professor for Sharper Focus/Wider Lens
beckj@msu.edu
(517) 432-3982

christine choi
Christine Choi
Admissions Associate
choichr5@msu.edu
michelle davis

Michelle Davis
Administrative Assistant II
hopkin65@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

nancy dejoy

Nancy DeJoy, Ph.D.
Honors Professor for the Red Cedar Undergraduate Research Journal (ReCUR)
dejoy@msu.edu
(517) 355-2400

tonya frisbey

Tonya Frisbey
Director of Development
frisbey2@msu.edu
(517) 884-7591

bess german

Bess German, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
germanr@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

kristin janka

Kristin Janka, Ph.D.
Director, National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office
Director, International Engagement
kristin@msu.edu
(517) 884-7650

lee june

Lee June, Ph.D.
Professor
leejune@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

Callie Keller
Undergraduate Student Assistant for the National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office
kellerc7@msu.edu
joel maidens

Joel Maidens
Academic Specialist/Advisor
maidens1@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

devin mcauley

Devin McAuley, Ph.D.
Honors Professor for the Red Cedar Undergraduate Research Journal (ReCUR)
dmcauley@msu.edu
(517) 353-9069

justin micomonaco

Justin Micomonaco, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
micomona@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

sadiq mohammed

Sadiq Mohammed
Academic Specialst/Advisor
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Leadership Team
mohamm61@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

victoria morris
Victoria Morris
Alumni Relations Coordinator
morrisvi@msu.edu
(517) 884-7582
chris raisanen

Christine Raisanen
Director of Advising
chrisr@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

will repko

Will Repko
Debate Head Coach
repkowil@msu.edu
(517) 432-9667

amanda ritter

Amanda Ritter
Academic Specialist/Advisor
rittera1@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

Kathy Rogers
Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Fiscal & Human Resources Officer
rogersk@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326
Chastity Stokes
Graduate Assistant for the National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office
stokesc8@msu.edu
emileigh stoll
Emileigh Stoll
Graduate Assistant for Student Affairs
stollemi@msu.edu
erika crews

Erika Trigg Crews
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Coordinator
Academic Speicalist/Advisor
ecrews@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326

amber trudell

Amber Trudell
Development Assistant
atrudell@msu.edu
(517) 353-2116

Carly Watson
Debate Project/Event Coordinator
wunderl3@msu.edu
(517) 432-9667

matt zierler

Matthew Zierler, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
zierler@msu.edu
(517) 355-2326