Honors College Directory

Name Title E-mail Phone
John Beck John Beck Honors Professor for Sharper Focus/Wider Lens beckj@msu.edu (517) 432-3982
Stephanie Cepak Communications Manager scepak@msu.edu (517) 884-7649
Charles Cotton III Admissions Counselor and Coordinator of Intercultural Initiatives cottonc6@msu.edu (517) 355-2326
Erika Crews Academic Specialist/Adviser ecrews@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Michelle Davis Administrative Assistant II hopkin65@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Nancy DeJoy, Ph.D. Honors Professor for ReCUR dejoy@msu.edu (517) 355-2400
Brock Delebreau Student Intern hcassist@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Tonya Frisbey Director of Development frisbey2@msu.edu 517-884-7591
Bess German, Ph.D. Assistant Dean germanr@msu.edu (517) 355-2326
Casey Harrigan Casey Harrigan Director of Debate harriga8@msu.edu (517) 432-9667
Macie Hornbacher Student Intern hcassist@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore, Ph.D. Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore, Ph.D. Dean and Professor jacks174@msu.edu (517) 355-2326
Kristin Janka, Ph.D. Kristin Janka, Ph.D. Director, National and International Fellowships and Scholarships (NIFS) Office and Director, International Engagement kristin@msu.edu (517) 884-7650
Ellery Johnson Student Intern
Lee June, Ph.D. Professor leejune@msu.edu (517) 355-2326
Rob LaDuca, Ph.D. Honors Professor for National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office laduca@msu.edu (517) 432-2268
Katherine Lechman Student Intern hcassist@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Alex Lishinski Graduate Assistant lishinsk@msu.edu
Devin McAuley, Ph.D. Devin McAuley, Ph.D. Honors Professor for ReCUR dmcauley@msu.edu (517) 353-9069
Kristen McGrath Alumni Relations Coordinator mcgra103@msu.edu 517-884-7582
Justin Micomonaco, Ph.D. Director of Assessment and Research micomona@msu.edu (517) 355-2326
Sadiq Mohammed Academic Specialist/Adviser mohamm61@msu.edu (517) 355-2326
Meaghan Mones Student Intern hcassist@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Andrew Murray Academic Specialist/Adviser he/him/his murraya8@msu.edu (517) 355-2326
Jordon Newton Graduate Assistant newton10@msu.edu
Madeline Oesch Student Intern hcassist@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Emily Pacic Graduate Assistant for the National/International Fellowships & Scholarships Office 517-884-7650
Emily Pearson Graduate Assistant for Student Affairs pears184@msu.edu 517-884-7586
Graham Polk Student Intern hcassist@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Christine Raisanen Director of Advising chrisr@msu.edu (517)355-2326
Will Repko Will Repko Debate Head Coach repkowil@msu.edu (517) 432-9667
Amanda Ritter Amanda Ritter Academic Specialist/Adviser rittera1@msu.edu 517-355-2326
Kathy Rogers Administrative Assistant to the Dean/ Fiscal & Human Resources Officer rogersk@msu.edu (517) 355-2326
David Strauss David Strauss Debate Assistant Coach strauss7@msu.edu (517) 432-9667
Amber Trudell Development Assistant atrudell@msu.edu (517) 432-7345
Carly Watson Carly Watson Debate Project/Event Coordinator wunderl3@msu.edu (517) 432-9667
Clare Wismer Student Intern
Matt Zierler Matt Zierler, Ph.D. Associate Dean zierler@msu.edu (517) 355-2326